Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting El Calamar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to El Calamar and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu , and .

Our Latest Reviews

An 1 day ago

Momias

The cheese fondue is SO good. A perfect dip that compliments the other food on the table. I wish the shrimp was grilled a little more, but the plate in general matches well!

Agriady 18 days ago

Quesadilla

I order a shrimp quesadilla every visit. The first time I was thinking nothing but a simple quesadilla with shrimp obviously. However, they surpassed my expectations. They stuffed that quesadilla and made it a trip. Amazing service and the food?? Exquisite, looking forward to visiting again! 🤤🤤

Anthonybarrera09 about 2 months ago

7 Mares

It was delicious and the best place to eat with your family or wife.

Ericksantos45 3 months ago

Mariscos

La parrillada de mariscos 🦐 🦑 hands down ! The best mariscos I've tried it's got a perfect kick of spice and variety of seafood! Must try !!

Patty 4 months ago

Michelada

This is my favorite drink on the Menu. when someone wants a Michelada this is the spot for it. Yum enjoy you can't go wrong with it

Patty 4 months ago

Taco Gobernador Combo

These tacos are delicious! you have to try them and I am a super picky eater. but if you like shrimp and cheese and want something good and comforting this is it

Xela198025 8 months ago

Mariscos

I love the food here. The green salsa the they put out with the chips is amazing good. I always get a seafood molcajete. I also enjoy the karaoke nights 😄

Dianyferny92 8 months ago

Camarones Fundidos

good

Emelyfulufulu 9 months ago

Tostada Mixta Frita

Best place to get your seafood tostadas I LOVE IT, Plus the manager is just very nice polite & his people that are working are always making sure your comfortable, everything is alright. Plus If its up to me I would you there every weekend.

Erendira323 6 days ago

Taco Gobernador Combo

The best tacos Gobernador I ever eat! Well served with arroz and frijoles. I usually avoid to eat rice at restaurants because most of them do not have a good rice, El Calamar have the BEST with rice I ever eat!

Joguz100 about 2 months ago

7 Mares

excellente comida y buen servicio

Lauren 2 months ago

Enchiladas Rojas

The enchiladas were delicious. I've eaten at El Calamar for years and I've never been disappointed. The staff is always pleasant and excellent customer service.

S 3 months ago

Tapatia

best food which I enjoy with my family. the caldo costa Azul

Patty 4 months ago

Filete A La Diabla

The fish is always on point, the beans, the rice and the homemade tortillas are delicious. It's super spicy where you can't enjoy it, it has a great flavor and the fish is not fishy. one of my favorites here

Oscarjuarez2408 7 months ago

Camarones A La Diabla

Desde q serraron nunca en contre otro lugar igual,cuando supe q reabrieron es mi lugar favorito para comer

Salbech1 8 months ago

Filete A La Diabla

Quedé encarado con el filete a la diabla que es mi platillo favorito, el servicio es excelente también, GRACIAS

Natzarate 9 months ago

Taco Gobernador Combo

These were the best shrimp tacos I have ever had. Went with my work to celebrate a birthday. We all enjoyed the delicious food and great service. We will definitely be back for me. We are telling the whole agency about this place. Five stars!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA